Skip to content

School Community Council Members for the 2020 – 2021 School Year

Chair (Parent) Jinny Valle jinnyruth@gmail.com
Vice Chair (Parent) Greta Coleman gkcoleman801@gmail.com
Principal / Director Eric Price eric.price@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Timothy Heumann timothy.heumann@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Audrey Fish audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Jacob Cope jacob.cope@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
Parent Harmony Pearce enhpearce@gmail.com
Parent Alisa Didenhover adidenhover@gmail.com
Parent Sabra Burrell sabraburrell@yahoo.com
Parent Heidi Minson ensethan@netscape.com
Parent Aimee Wright plantingdaisies@gmail.com
Parent Yvette White yvettewhitebusiness@msn.com
Parent Cody Cowan wcnurse07@hotmail.com