Members 2018 – 2019

Chair (Parent) Chrissy Probst probstfamily@hotmail.com 385-355-0466
Vice Chair (School Employee) Lauren Peacock lauren.peacock@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2450
Principal / Director Rodney Shaw rodney.shaw@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
Secretary Robyn Goldy robyn.goldy@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2450
School Employee Timothy Brooks timothy.brooks@jordandistrict.org
Parent / Licensed District Employee Dawn Opie dawn.opie@jordandistrict.org
School Employee Tim Heumann timothy.heumann@jordandistrict.org
Parent Ron Mortensen ron@mortensen6.com
Parent Kami Greenhagen kgreenhagen@gmail.com
Parent Denise Christiansen gardenut5fam@gmail.com
Parent Katie McEwen micqn@juno.com
Parent Stacy Kurtzhals stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org
Parent Hilary Johnson  hilarycjohnson@gmail.com
School Employee PJ Smalley pj.smalley@jordandistrict.org