Members 2016 – 2017

Chair Ron Mortensen (2) ron@mortensen6.com 801-302-1319
Vice Chair Tim Brooks (1) timothy.brooks@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2453
Principal Rodney Shaw rodney.shaw@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
Member Laurel Price (2) laurelprice4@gmail.com
Member Chrissy Probst (2) probstfamily@hotmail.com
Member Judy Tolman (2) judytolman@msn.com
Member Lynette Saunders (1) lynettesaunders67@msn.com
Member Ami Anderson (1) ami.anderson@jordandistrict.org Parent Member
Member Katie McEwen (1) micqu@juno.com
Member Dawn Opie (1) dawn.opie@jordandistrict.org Parent Member

The number in the (parenthesis) next to the name indicates their year on the School Community Council.  All School Community Council members serve a two-year term