Members 2016 – 2017

Chair (Parent) Ron Mortensen (1) ron@mortensen6.com 801-302-1319
Vice Chair (School Employee) Tim Brooks (2) timothy.brooks@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2450
Principal / Director Rodney Shaw rodney.shaw@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
Secretary PJ Smalley (1) pj.smalley@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2450
Parent / Licensed District Employee Ami Anderson (2) ami.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Parent / Licensed District Employee Dawn Opie (2) dawn.opie@jordandistrict.org
Parent Lynette Saunders (2) lynettesaunders67@msn.com
Parent Stacy Kurtzhals (1) stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org
Parent Kami Greenhagen-Jones (1) kgreenhagen@gmail.com
Parent Denise Christiansen (1) gardenut5fam@gmail.com
Parent Katie McEwen (2) micqn@juno.com

The number in the (parenthesis) next to the name indicates their year on the School Community Council.  All School Community Council members serve a two-year term